Monday, March 19, 2007

General Mills...I love you!!

General Mills cereals have been making some changes. Now some of their cereals are GF!!!
I will still have to read the labels carefully, because there are some older boxes out there.
NOTE of CAUTION:Some of these contain oats, which most celiacs eat, although we have yet to try it with Parker.


Lyns said...

{doing a happy dance} Yay GM!! I knew I liked them best ;0) hehe..

Lyns said...

Just checkin in on ya!